News Column

Pandora Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

August 7, 2014

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Oppenheimer 17th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference and the Canaccord 34th Annual Growth Conference.

Mr. Herring will present at the Oppenheimer 17th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 6:45 a.m. PT / 9:45 a.m. ET in Boston, MA.

Mr. Herring will present at the Canaccord 34th Annual Growth Conference on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET in Boston, MA.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE:P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com.





Pandora

Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960

Investor Relations

investor@pandora.com


Source: Pandora


For more stories covering the world of technology, please see HispanicBusiness' Tech Channel



Source: Business Wire


Story Tools






HispanicBusiness.com Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters