News Column

Bankers Petroleum Announces Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results Date

August 7, 2014



CALGARY, Aug. 7, 2014 /CNW/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. ("Bankers" or the "Company") (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its second quarter 2014 Financial Results on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 5:00 am MST (7:00 am EST, 12:00 pm GMT).

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the KuÇova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

SOURCE Bankers Petroleum Ltd.


For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel



Source: Canada Newswire


Story Tools






HispanicBusiness.com Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters