News Column

AIR INDUSTRIES GROUP FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

August 6, 2014

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

On August 5, 2014, the Air Industries Group (the "Company") held its 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the "Annual Meeting"). The following is a brief description of each matter voted upon at the Annual Meeting, as well as the number of votes cast for or against each matter and the number of abstentions and broker non-votes with respect to each matter, as applicable.

1. Election of Directors. The Company's stockholders voted to elect the following persons as directors to serve for the following year or until their successors are duly elected and qualified:

Votes Name Votes For Withheld Broker Non-Votes Michael N. Taglich 2,472,781 88,218 3,176,769 Peter D. Rettaliata 2,472,757 88,242 3,176,769 Robert F. Taglich 2,472,781 88,218 3,176,769 Seymour G. Siegel 2,534,818 26,181 3,176,769 David G. Buonanno 2,534,966 26,033 3,176,769 Robert C. Schroeder 2,472,741 88,258 3,176,769 Michael Brand 2,535,018 25,981 3,176,769

2. Ratification of Rotenberg Meril Solomon Bertiger & Guttilla, P.C as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the year ending December 31, 2014. The results of the voting were 5,694,383 votes for, 10,755 votes against and 32,630 abstentions. There were no broker non-votes.


For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters