News Column

COVISINT CORP FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

August 29, 2014

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Securities Holders

The Covisint Corporation (the "Company") Annual Meeting of Shareholders was held on August 27, 2014 via the Internet.

The first matter voted upon at the meeting was the election of directors. Each of the nominees was elected to hold office for one year until the 2015 Annual Meeting of Shareholders or until their successors are elected and qualified. The results of the voting at the meeting are as follows:

Director Name For Withheld Non Votes Bernard M. Goldsmith 34,150,092 40,661 2,712,310 William O. Grabe 33,234,552 956,201 2,712,310 Lawrence David Hansen 34,173,815 16,938 2,712,310 Samuel M. Inman, III 33,723,192 467,561 2,712,310 Philip F. Lay 34,173,556 17,197 2,712,310 Robert C. Paul 33,243,664 947,089 2,712,310

The second matter voted upon was the ratification of the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm to audit our consolidated financial statements for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2015. Total votes for - 36,736,432, against 166,631, abstain - 0, and broker non-votes - 0.

For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters