News Column

Pandora Chief Financial Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

August 27, 2014

Events to be Audio Webcast Live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Citi Global Technology Conference and the Nomura Digital Media Conference.

Mr. Herring will present at the Citi Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 7:15 a.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will present at the Nomura Digital Media Conference on Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com.





Pandora

Palmira Farrow, 510-842-6960

Investor Relations

investor@pandora.com


Source: Pandora


For more stories covering the world of technology, please see HispanicBusiness' Tech Channel



Source: Business Wire


Story Tools






HispanicBusiness.com Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters