News Column

CREDITRISKMONITOR COM INC FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

July 30, 2014

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

On July 29, 2014,, Inc. (the "Company") held its Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting").

A total of 7,959,200 shares were outstanding and entitled to vote as of June 2, 2014, the record date for the Meeting. The matters voted upon and the results of the vote are set forth below.

Proposal 1. Election of Five Directors

At the Meeting, shareholders voted 5,385,635 shares on Proposal 1 and elected Jerome S. Flum, Andrew J. Melnick, Jeffrey S. Geisenheimer, Joshua M. Flum and Richard J. James to serve as directors of the Company.

For Abstain/Withhold Broker Non-Votes

1A. Jerome S. Flum 5,374,060 11,575 2,077,854 1B. Andrew J. Melnick 5,385,320 315

2,077,854 1C. Jeffrey S. Geisenheimer 5,385,320 315 2,077,854 1D. Joshua M. Flum 5,344,060 41,575 2,077,854 1E. Richard J. James 5,355,320 30,315 2,077,854

Proposal 2. Ratification of the Selection of the Independent Registered Public

Accounting Firm

At the Meeting, shareholders voted 7,463,489 shares on Proposal 2 and approved ratification of the appointment of CohnReznick, LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2014.

For Against Abstain Broker Non-Votes

7,391,185 15 72,289 0


For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters