News Column

CTPARTNERS EXECUTIVE SEARCH INC. FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

June 20, 2014

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

On June 18, 2014, CTPartners Executive Search Inc. (the "Company") held its annual meeting of stockholders. The following matters set forth in the Company's definitive proxy statement dated April 29, 2014 and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission were voted on at the annual meeting of stockholders and the results of such voting are indicated below.

Proposal One: Election of Directors. The five (5) nominees listed below were elected as directors of the Company, each to serve on the Board of Directors until the Company's 2015 annual meeting of stockholders, with the respective votes set forth opposite their names:

Name of Director Votes For Votes Withheld Broker Non-Votes Scott M. Birnbaum 4,277,146 68,325 1,044,568 Michael C. Feiner 4,277,146 68,325 1,044,568 Betsy L. Morgan 4,277,146 68,325 1,044,568 Brian M. Sullivan 4,277,146 68,325 1,044,568 Thomas R. Testwuide, Sr. 4,277,146 68,325 1,044,568

Proposal 2: Ratification of the appointment of McGladrey LLP. The appointment of McGladrey LLP as independent registered public accountants for the Company for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2014 is ratified.

Votes For Votes Against Votes Abstained Broker Non-Votes Proposal 2 5,283,397 3,138 103,504 -

For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters