News Column

WIRELESS TELECOM GROUP INC FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

June 16, 2014

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

At the Annual Meeting of Stockholders of the Wireless Telecom Group, Inc. (the "Company") held on June 11, 2014, three proposals were submitted to the stockholders of the Company. The proposals are described in detail in the Company's Definitive Proxy Statement on Schedule 14A filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the "Commission") on April 30, 2014, as amended by Amendment No. 1 to the Definitive Proxy Statement on Schedule 14A filed with the Commission on May 16, 2014. The final results for the votes regarding each proposal are set forth below.

1. Election of the four nominees listed below to serve on the Board of Directors

of the Company for a term of one year or until their respective successors are elected and qualified: Nominee For Withhold Authority Broker Non-Votes Henry L. Bachman 8,115,671 347,163 6,942,372 Alan L. Bazaar 8,121,355 341,479 6,942,372 Joseph Garrity 8,115,521 347,313 6,942,372 Paul Genova 7,925,521 537,313 6,942,372

2. Ratification of the selection of PKF O'Connor Davies, A Division of O'Connor

Davies, LLP as the Company's independent registered public accountants for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2014: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Votes

14,318,955 802,428 283,823 0

3. Ratification and approval of an amendment and restatement to the Company's

2012 Incentive Compensation Plan, providing for an additional 1,658,045 shares of common stock of the Company, $0.01 par value per share, to be available for future grants under the plan: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Votes 5,633,887 2,774,927 54,020 6,942,372

For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters