News Column

GRAYBAR ELECTRIC CO INC FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

June 12, 2014

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

At the Company's Annual Meeting of Shareholders on June 12, 2014, the shareholders voted to elect 10 members to the Company's thirteen-member Board of Directors. The following tables set forth the final number of votes for, withheld and abstaining on each matter. Broker non-votes are not shown because there is no public trading market for the Company's Common Stock and no brokers hold shares for any underlying beneficial owners of such shares.

Director Nominees For Withheld Abstain D. A. Bender 13,089,915 -0- -0- R. A. Cole 13,089,915 -0- -0- M. W. Geekie 13,089,915 -0- -0- L. R. Giglio 13,089,915 -0- -0- R. R. Harwood 13,089,915 -0- -0- R. C. Lyons 13,089,915 -0- -0- W. P. Mansfield 13,089,915 -0- -0- D. G. Maxwell 13,089,915 -0- -0- K. M. Mazzarella 13,089,915 -0- -0- B. L. Propst 13,089,915 -0- -0-


For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters