News Column

FORMFACTOR INC FILES (8-K) Disclosing Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

May 19, 2014

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

FormFactor, Inc. (the "Company") held its 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the "Annual Meeting") on May 16, 2014 at its corporate headquarters at 7005 Southfront Road, Livermore, California 94551. At the meeting, the Company's stockholders voted on the following three proposals and cast their votes as follows:

Proposal 1: Election of two Class II directors to the Company's Board of Directors, each to serve until his successor has been elected and qualified or until his earlier death, resignation or removal. The director nominees were:

Nominee For Withheld Broker Non-Votes Thomas St. Dennis 33,298,737 13,545,503 5,850,324 Michael D. Slessor 31,367,075 15,477,165 5,850,324

Each director nominee was elected a director of the Company.

Proposal 2: Non-binding advisory vote to approve executive compensation:

For Against Abstain Broker Non-Votes 44,812,962 1,527,427 503,851 5,850,324

The Company's stockholders approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers as disclosed in the Proxy Statement relating to the Annual Meeting.

Proposal 3: Ratification of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year 2014:

For Against Abstain Broker Non-Votes 52,613,117 65,056 16,391 - This proposal was approved. 2


For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel

Source: Edgar Glimpses