News Column

Awilco Drilling Reports Q4 2013 Results

February 27, 2014



ENP Newswire - 27 February 2014

Release date- 26022014 - Awilco Drilling PLC reported contract revenue of USD 61.4 million, EBITDA of USD 40.5 million and net profit of USD 31.6 million.

Revenue efficiency was 95.6% during the quarter (98.9% in Q3).

Contract backlog at the end of Q4 was approximately USD 762 million (approximately USD 797 million in Q3).

The Board approved a dividend distribution payable in Q1 2014 of USD 1.10 per share. The share will trade ex-dividend on 4 March 2014, the record date is 6 March 2014, and the payment date is on or about 20 March 2014.

A quarterly presentation will be held on the 25th of February 2014 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway.

A conference call will be held on the 25th of February 2014 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 9:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to 'Press Releases') at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:

Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700

US Toll Free: +1 866 966 5335

Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457

Password: Awilco

IR Contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce

CEO

Tel: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind

Manager

Tel: +47 93 42 84 64


For more stories on investments and markets, please see HispanicBusiness' Finance Channel



Source: ENP Newswire


Story Tools