News Column

Premier League 2013-14 Lineup

August 16, 2013

Following is a list of the teams competing in the 2013-14 Premier League season, which begins on Saturday (2012-13 positions in brackets):

Arsenal (4th)

Aston Villa (15th)

Cardiff City (1st, Championship)

Chelsea (3rd)

Crystal Palace (5th, Championship; won play-offs)

Everton (6th)

Fulham (12th)

Hull City (2nd, Championship)

Liverpool (7th)

Manchester City (2nd)

Manchester United (1st)

Newcastle United (16th)

Norwich City (11th)

Southampton (14th)

Stoke City (13th)

Sunderland (17th)

Swansea City (9th)

Tottenham Hotspur (5th)

West Bromwich Albion (8th)

West Ham United (10th)

For more stories covering arts and entertainment, please see HispanicBusiness' Arts & Entertainment Channel

Source: Copyright China Economic Information Service (Xinhua) 2013

Story Tools Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters