News Column

Result of Annual General Meeting

May 15 2013 12:00AM

Marketwire

LogoTracker

LONDON, ENGLAND -- (Marketwired) -- 05/15/13 -- Arian Silver Corporation (the "Company") (TSX VENTURE: AGQ)(AIM: AGQ)(FRANKFURT: I3A), a silver exploration, development and production company with a focus on projects in the silver belt of Mexico, announces that all the resolutions proposed at the Company's Annual General Meeting, which was held earlier today, were duly passed.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) and no stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release nor approved or disapproved of the information contained herein.



Contacts:
Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
David Taylor
Company Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7887 6599
dtaylor@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney / Philip Secrett / David Hignell
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@uk.gt.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)7768537739
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

XCAP Securities PLC
Jon Belliss
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
jon.belliss@xcapgroup.com

CHF Investor Relations
Juliet Heading
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 x 239
juliet@chfir.com





Source: Marketwire


Story Tools






HispanicBusiness.com Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters