News Column

SouthGobi Resources to Announce First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on May 13, 2013

May 1 2013 12:00AM

Marketwire

Tracker

HONG KONG, CHINA -- (Marketwired) -- 05/01/13 -- The board of directors of SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX: SGQ)(HKSE: 1878) (the "Company" or "SouthGobi") will meet on Monday, May 13, 2013 to consider and approve the first quarter 2013 financial results of the Company and its subsidiaries. These financial results will be released before TSX market open.

The Company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss first quarter 2013 financial results and provide an update on the Company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

-- Monday, May 13, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST-- Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time



Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free: 416-340-8530 / 877-240-9772Hong Kong toll-free: 001- 800-2787-2090UK toll-free: 00-800-2787-2090Australia toll-free: 0011-800-2787-2090International: International access code + 800-2787-2090



The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will also be available at the website.



Contacts:
Hong Kong:
Brunswick Group (Hong Kong)
Joseph Lo
+852-9850-5033

Brunswick Group (Hong Kong)
Joanna Donne
+852-9221-3930

Brunswick Group (Hong Kong)
Crystal Chan
+852-9669-3632
southgobi@brunswickgroup.com

Mongolia:
SouthGobi Sands LLC (Mongolia)
Altanbagana Bayarsaikhan
+976 9910 7589
Altanbagana.Bayarsaikhan@southgobi.com
www.southgobi.com





Source: Marketwire


Story Tools






HispanicBusiness.com Facebook Linkedin Twitter RSS Feed Email Alerts & Newsletters